WILSON COUNTY, TENNESSEE AUGUST 1, 2024		Text Size	Display	Help	Quit
COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION	SCHOOL BOARD ZONE 5 Vote for One (1)		JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS		
ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY Vote for One (1)			SUPREME COURT Shall Dwight Tarwater be retained in office		
STEPHEN GOODALL Republican Nominee	DONNIE SE Republican No		as a Judge of the Supreme Court, At large, or be replaced?		
DERRICK T. HAMMOND Democratic Nominee	BRITTANY A Democratic No		Retain Replace		
Write-in	Write-in				
SCHOOL BOARD ZONE 1 Vote for One (1)	SCHOOL BO ZONE 7 Vote for One		COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS Shall Matthew J. Wilson be retained in office as a Judge of the Court of Criminal Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?		
GREGORY HOHMAN	JAMIE DIANE FA Republican No		Retain Replace		
CARRIE HARTZOG PFEIFFER Independent Candidate	Write-in				
Write-in	Vote for One (1) HEATHER SADLER GALLAHER Republican Nominee				
SCHOOL BOARD					
ZONE 3 Vote for One (1)	Write-in	1			
MELISSA WALKER LYNN Republican Nominee					
Write-in					

Residency determines which School Board (if any) and if LSSD will be on your ballot.